Follow us on FaceBook and stay up-to-date with Groove Entertainment

EVENT PHOTOGRAPHERS AND STAFF

THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE SCENES



CRAIG
Photography Manager
Craig's FaceBook
craig_grooveent@yahoo.com

AARON MEYER
Event Photographer
Aaron's FaceBook
aaron@grooveent.com

FITZEE SON
Event Photographer
Fitzii's FaceBook
fitzii@grooveent.com

JESSE GUTIERREZ
Operations Manager
Jesse's FaceBook
jesse@grooveent.com

VALERRHE RAMOS-GUTIERREZ
Office Manager California
Val's FaceBook
val@grooveent.com

STEVE FERNANDO TIMBAS
Event Photographer & Office Manager Las Vegas
Steve's FaceBook

ALAN WONG
Office Manager Hawaii
Alan's FaceBook
alan@grooveent.com

KOA SHIBATA
Marketing Director, Founder
GrooveEnt's FaceBook
marketing@grooveent.com





DESKTOP HOME   |   GALLERY   |   SPONSORS   |   IMPORT MODELS   |   DATING ARTICLES   |   SHOWSTOPPERS   |   STAFF PHOTOGRAPHERS

VIEW MOBILE WEBSITE

©2000-14 GrooveEnt Inc, All Rights Reserved
Relative Mobile Web Design & SEO by ShibataConsulting.com